Travel Contacts

Firstname Lastname Role Assigned Team Email
Barry Weiner Coach 2003 Bloomfield Ironworkers barry@getbarry.com
Kevin Synnott Coach 2003 Bloomfield Rage ksynnqai@aol.com; elnsynnott@aol.com
Keith Lennox Assistant Coach 2004 Bloomfield  Electric noreenlennox@yahoo.com; KEITHLENNOX@COMCAST.NET
Anthony Salandy Coach 2004 Bloomfield  Electric salandyconsulting@gmail.com
Ricardo Mosquera Coach 2004 Bloomfield Bobcats rickyjavier1@msn.com; Vickymo14@gmail.com
Rosa Lee Sherman Manager 2004 Bloomfield Bobcats mybrielle@hotmail.com
Charles Roberts Assistant Coach 2004 Bloomfield Bobcats Grpd069@yahoo.com
Luisa Silva Manager 2004 Bloomfield Cougars skoolnote@gmail.com; elvinnluisa@aol.com
Elvin Silva Coach 2004 Bloomfield Cougars winitall11@gmail.com
Jorge Penafiel Assistant Coach 2004 Bloomfield Cougars vikingo072@hotmail.com
Alfredo Salomone Coach 2004 Bloomfield United Lions aes.2002@icloud.com
Roberto Escobar Coach 2004 Bloomfield United Lions rescobar1524@gmail.com
Felix Leon Assistant Coach 2004 Bloomfield United Lions fet7474@aol.com; eleon227@hotmail.com
Leonel Hernandez Assistant Coach 2005 Bloomfield Avengers crleo629@aol.com
Gerald Sr Fonseca Coach 2005 Bloomfield Avengers Geraldfc5@gmail.com
Karen Fonseca Manager 2005 Bloomfield Avengers karenfonck28@gmail.com
Kevin Sayers Manager 2005 Bloomfield Pumas sayersk@toysrus.com
Karen Testa Coach 2005 Bloomfield Pumas karentesta@gmail.com
Luis Bastidas Coach 2006 Bloomfield Dynamo luis.bastidas@gmail.com
Francisco Leon Coach 2006 Bloomfield Dynamo Frankyleon890@gmail.com; erikal05.el@gmail.com
Erika Leon Manager 2006 Bloomfield Dynamo erikal05.el@gmail.com
Sam Sanchez Trainer 2006 Bloomfield Liberty puma29alianza@yahoo.com
La Cummings Coach 2006 Bloomfield Liberty lacummings2@Hotmail.com
Angie Argabrite Coach 2006 Bloomfield Liberty aargabrite@aol.com; acmesoundlab@aol.com
Walter Russmann Assistant Coach 2006 Bloomfield Spartans Russmann45@gmail.com
Brian Travers Coach 2006 Bloomfield Spartans btravers125@yahoo.com
Monica Russmann Manager 2006 Bloomfield Spartans soccermom081475@yahoo.com
Peter Parelli Coach 2006 Bloomfield Strikers peteparelli@aol.com
Anthony Nicosia Assistant Coach 2006 Bloomfield Strikers tonyni13@gmail.com
Jennifer Laino Manager 2006 Bloomfield Strikers girlssoccerkm0609@gmail.com
Dean Ulan Coach 2007 Bloomfield Flames dulan07@gmail.com
Dennis Skabich Coach 2007 Bloomfield Flames dskabich@verizon.net
Julio Cengarle Coach 2007 Bloomfield Flames jcengarle@hotmail.com
Yajaira Rivera Manager 2007 Bloomfield Freedom yajaira.rivera59@gmail.com
Isaac Rivera Coach 2007 Bloomfield Freedom IsaacRivera214@gmail.com
Clayton Barker Coach 2007 Bloomfield Freedom calanbarker@gmail.com
Robert Borbotti Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Hammers strobeman65@gmail.com
Lisa Venezia Manager 2007 Bloomfield Hammers lvenezia77@gmail.com
Robert Kraft Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Hammers rskraft237@gmail.com; rkraft1@comcast.net
Charles Kelly Coach 2007 Bloomfield Hammers cjkelly955@verizon.net; chip_kelly@use.salvationarmy.org
Cristian Flores Team Parent 2007 Bloomfield Hammers cristianflores2911@gmail.com
Jennifer Harvey Coach 2007 Bloomfield Panthers jliharvey@gmail.com
Zeke Harvey Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Panthers iharvey924@gmail.com; jliharvey@gmail.com
Manuel Lopez Coach 2007 Bloomfield Raptors ggrumpy20@gmail.com
Jeffrey Wallace Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Raptors jeffw32878@gmail.com
Vic Reczynski Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Devils vstinger76@yahoo.com
Ciro Spina Coach 2008 Bloomfield Devils spinaciro@yahoo.com
Kellee Kaplan Manager 2008 Bloomfield Dragons kelleekaplan@gmail.com
Yoly Martinez Coach 2008 Bloomfield Dragons yoly1m@hotmail.com
Peter Gallagher Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Dragons heathcliffcomix@gmail.co
Karen Testa Coach 2008 Bloomfield Fire karentesta@gmail.com
Vincent Forgione Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Rebels Vinforg868@yahoo.com
Matthew Tulleson Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Rebels mtulleson@gmail.com
Gordon Brott Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Rebels gbrott@yahoo.com
Lorraine Bayne Manager 2008 Bloomfield Rebels lorraine@dougbayne.com
Jason Parseghian Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Rebels jgparseghian@aol.com
Jonathon Mayorga Coach 2008 Bloomfield Rebels jonathonmayorga98@gmail.com
Kim Forgione Manager 2008 Bloomfield Rebels kimforg@gmail.com
Kevin Sayers Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Wolverines sayersk@toysrus.com
Joseph Weber Coach 2008 Bloomfield Wolverines joseph.h.weber.jr@gmail.com
Jody Polidoro Manager 2008 Bloomfield Wolverines jodypolidoro@yahoo.com
Alison Weber Manager 2008 Bloomfield Wolverines acorri2208@aol.com; alisonweber22@gmail.com
Anthony Vulin Coach 2009 Bloomfield Hawks anthony.vulin@earthlink.net
Leonardo Licciardello Assistant Coach 2009 Bloomfield Hawks leolicciardello@gmail.com; 187845@edu.bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Tarek Sharaway Assistant Coach 2009 Bloomfield Hawks designiq@yahoo.com
Dennis Costa Coach 2009 Bloomfield Wildcats dccosta03@yahoo.com
Kelly Costa Coach 2009 Bloomfield Wildcats Kelcosta16@gmail.com
David Murawinski Coach 2009 Bloomfield Wildcats Davidmurawinski@aol.com; lmdm722@aol.com
Alison Weber Manager 2009 Bloomfield Wildcats acorri2208@aol.com; alisonweber22@gmail.com