Travel Contacts

 

Role Assigned Team Email
Barry Weiner Coach Primary Contact
2003B Bloomfield Ironworkers barry@getbarry.com
Kevin Synnott Coach Primary Contact 2003B Bloomfield Rage ksynnqai@aol.com
Anthony Salandy Coach Primary Contact 2004B Bloomfield  Electric  salandyconsulting@gmail.com
Ricardo Mosqeura Coach 2004G Bloomfield Bobcats rickyjavier1@msn.com
Rosa Lee Sherman Manager Primary Contact 2004G Bloomfield Bobcats mybrielle@hotmail.com
Elvin Silva Coach Primary Contact 2004G Bloomfield Cougars winitall11@gmail.com
Roberto Escobar Coach 2004 Bloomfield United Lions rescobar1524@gmail.com
Gerald Sr Fonseca Coach 2005 Bloomfield Avengers Geraldfc5@gmail.com
Karen Fonseca Manager 2005 Bloomfield Avengers karenfonck28@gmail.com
Kevin Sayers Manager 2005 Bloomfield Pumas sayersk@toysrus.com
Karen Testa Coach 2005 Bloomfield Pumas karentesta@gmail.com
Luis Bastidas Coach 2006B Bloomfield Dynamo luis.bastidas@gmail.com
Francisco Leon Coach 2006B Bloomfield Dynamo Frankyleon890@gmail.com
Erika Leon Manager Primary Contact 2006B Bloomfield Dynamo erikal05.el@gmail.com
La Cummings Coach 2006 Bloomfield Liberty lacummings2@Hotmail.com
Brian Travers Coach 2006 Bloomfield Spartans btravers125@yahoo.com
Monica Russmann Manager 2006 Bloomfield Spartans soccermom081475@yahoo.com
Peter Parelli Coach 2006 Bloomfield Strikers peteparelli@aol.com
Anthony Nicosia Assistant Coach 2006 Bloomfield Strikers tonyni13@gmail.com
Jennifer Laino Manager 2006 Bloomfield Strikers girlssoccerkm0609@gmail.com
Dean Ulan Coach 2007 Bloomfield Flames dulan07@gmail.com
Dennis Skabich Coach 2007 Bloomfield Flames dskabich@verizon.net
Julio Cengarle Coach 2007 Bloomfield Flames jcengarle@hotmail.com
Yajaira Rivera Manager 2007 Bloomfield Freedom yajaira.rivera59@gmail.com
Isaac Rivera Coach 2007 Bloomfield Freedom IsaacRivera214@gmail.com
Clayton Barker Coach 2007 Bloomfield Freedom calanbarker@gmail.com
Robert Borbotti Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Hammers strobeman65@gmail.com
Lisa Venezia Manager 2007 Bloomfield Hammers lvenezia77@gmail.com
Robert Kraft Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Hammers rskraft237@gmail.com; rkraft1@comcast.net
Charles Kelly Coach 2007 Bloomfield Hammers cjkelly955@verizon.net; chip_kelly@use.salvationarmy.org
Cristian Flores Team Parent 2007 Bloomfield Hammers cristianflores2911@gmail.com
Jennifer Harvey Coach 2007 Bloomfield Panthers jliharvey@gmail.com
Zeke Harvey Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Panthers iharvey924@gmail.com; jliharvey@gmail.com
Manuel Lopez Coach 2007 Bloomfield Raptors ggrumpy20@gmail.com
Jeffrey Wallace Assistant Coach 2007 Bloomfield Raptors jeffw32878@gmail.com
Vic Reczynski Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Devils vstinger76@yahoo.com
Ciro Spina Coach 2008 Bloomfield Devils spinaciro@yahoo.com
Kellee Kaplan Manager 2008 Bloomfield Dragons kelleekaplan@gmail.com
Yoly Martinez Coach 2008 Bloomfield Dragons yoly1m@hotmail.com
Peter Gallagher Assistant Coach 2008 Bloomfield Dragons heathcliffcomix@gmail.co
Karen Testa Coach 2008 Bloomfield Fire karentesta@gmail.com
Jonathon Mayorga Coach 2008 Bloomfield Rebels jonathonmayorga98@gmail.com
Kim Forgione Manager 2008 Bloomfield Rebels kimforg@gmail.com
 
Joseph Weber Coach 2008 Bloomfield Wolverines joseph.h.weber.jr@gmail.com
Anthony Vulin Coach 2009 Bloomfield Hawks anthony.vulin@earthlink.net
Tarek Sharaway Assistant Coach 2009 Bloomfield Hawks designiq@yahoo.com
Alison Weber Manager 2009 Bloomfield Wildcats alisonweber22@gmail.com