Travel Contacts

Francisco Leon Coach 2006B Bloomfield Dynamo Frankyleon890@gmail.com
Erika Leon Manager 2006B Bloomfield Dynamo erikal05.el@gmail.com
Luis Bastidas Coach 2006B Bloomfield Dynamo luis.bastidas@gmail.com
Manuel. Lopez Coach 2006B Bloomfield Kraken ggrumpy20@gmail.com
Jennifer Laino Manager 2006G Bloomfield Strikers EDP girlssoccerkm0609@gmail.com
Anthony Nicosia Assistant Coach 2006G Bloomfield Strikers EDP tonynic13@gmail.com
Peter Parelli Coach 2006G Bloomfield Strikers EDP peteparelli@aol.com
Jonathon Mayorga Coach 2007B Bloomfield Celtic EDP jonathonmayorga98@gmail.com
John Ricca Coach 2007B Bloomfield Celtic EDP ricca1970@verizon.net
Angie Argabrite Coach 2007G Bloomfield Freedom aargabrite@aol.com
Clayton Barker Coach 2007G Bloomfield Freedom calanbarker@gmail.com
Jennifer Harvey Coach 2007G Bloomfield Panthers MNJYSA jliharvey@gmail.com
Zeke Harvey Assistant Coach 2007G Bloomfield Panthers MNJYSA iharvey924@gmail.com
Vic Reczynski Coach 2008B Bloomfield Devils EDP vstinger76@yahoo.com
Ciro Spina Coach 2008B Bloomfield Devils EDP spinaciro@yahoo.com
Lorraine Bayne Manager 2008B Bloomfield United EDP lorraine@dougbayne.com
Jonathon Mayorga Coach 2008B Bloomfield United EDP jonathonmayorga98@gmail.com
Karen Testa Coach 2008G Bloomfield Fire Northern Counties karentesta@gmail.com
Anthony Vulin Coach 2009B Bloomfield Hawks EDP Anthony.Vulin@earthlink.net
Dean Ulan Coach 2009G Bloomfield Flames Northern Counties dulan07@gmail.com
Vic Reczynski Assistant Coach 2009G Bloomfield Ice Northern Counties vstinger76@yahoo.com
Ciro Spina Coach 2009G Bloomfield Ice Northern Counties spinaciro@yahoo.com
Shaun Longyhore Assistant Coach 2009G Bloomfield Ice Northern Counties longyhore@yahoo.com
Ricardo Mosquera Assistant Coach 2009G Bloomfield Ice Northern Counties rickyjavier1@msn.com
John Nance Coach 2009G Bloomfield Pumas MNJYSA johnbnance@gmail.com
Karen Testa Assistant Coach 2009G Bloomfield Pumas MNJYSA karentesta@gmail.com
Alison Weber Manager 2009G Bloomfield Pumas MNJYSA alisonweber22@gmail.com
Juan Arteaga Coach 2010B Bloomfield MMX EDP arteaga.juanbsc@gmail.com
Patricia Gonyou Manager 2010B Bloomfield MMX EDP tpgonyou@verizon.net
Jose Mayorga Coach 2010B Bloomfield MMX EDP mayorga.josebsc@gmail.com
Merced Mendez Manager 2010B Bloomfield MMX EDP Mercy64@verizon.net
Cesar Nichodiaz Coach 2010B Bloomfield Pirates cesardnd@hotmail.com
Joelle Bernhard Coach 2010G Bloomfield Tigers Northern Counties Joblinging@gmail.com
Kristina Gargiulo Manager 2010G Bloomfield Tigers Northern Counties tina.gargiulo@verizon.net
Francisco Martinez Coach 2010G Bloomfield Tigers Northern Counties frankmartinez.fam@gmail.com
Francis Pronesti Coach 2011B Bloomfield Bandits Northern Counties Frank@investmentrealtypro.com
John Babula Coach 2011B Bloomfield Barcelona EDP valentino010@yahoo.com
Frantz David Assistant Coach 2011B Bloomfield Barcelona EDP Fdavid1@gmail.com
Juan Arteaga Coach 2012B Bloomfield JRS Northern Counties arteaga.juanbsc@gmail.com
Patricia Gonyou Manager 2012B Bloomfield JRS Northern Counties tpgonyou@verizon.net
Jose Mayorga Coach 2012B Bloomfield JRS Northern Counties mayorga.josebsc@gmail.com
Merced Mendez Manager 2012B Bloomfield JRS Northern Counties Mercy64@verizon.net